欧美三级片

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Westview Elementary School

3900 Selkirk Ave
Powell River, BC V8A 0T8
t: 604-485-5660
f: 604-485-5084

Westview Admin Team

Shannon%20Behan.pngShannon BehanPrincipal Dean%20Thorsell.pngDean ThorsellVice Principal


Name
Job Title
Email
Website
Amira AbouelallaTeacherAmira.Abouellala@sd47.bc.ca
Jessica Adam
Teacher
Jessica.Adam@sd47.bc.ca

Anita AdamsTeacherAnita.Adams@sd47.bc.ca
Laurie Andrews
Teacher
Laurie.Andrews@sd47.bc.ca
Sean Barfoot
Teacher
Sean.Barfoot@sd47.bc.ca

Shannon BehanPrincipal
Shannon.Behan@sd47.bc.ca

Laura Biebrich
Education Assistant
Laura.Biebrich@sd47.bc.ca

Brittney Bodie
Teacher
Brittney.Bodie@sd47.bc.ca

Denise Casparie
Education Assistant
Denise.Casparie@sd47.bc.ca

Danielle Cazes
Strong Start Facilitator
Danielle.Cazes@sd47.bc.ca

Susanne Cecconi
Secretary
Susanne.Cecconi@sd47.bc.ca

Samantha Christmann
Teacher
Samantha.Christmann@sd47.bc.ca

Steven CrameroBand TeacherSteven.Cramero@sd47.bc.ca
Jemma Culos
Teacher
Jemma.Culos@sd47.bc.ca

Mariah CuthbertsonEducation AssistantMariah.Morgan@sd47.bc.ca
Terra Demiris
Education Assistant
Terra.Demiris@sd47.bc.ca

Chantal DunningEducation AssistantChantal.Dunning@sd47.bc.ca
Derek Elliot
Teacher
Derek.Elliot@sd47.bc.ca

Chris FlumerfeltCustodianChristopher.Flumerfelt@sd47.bc.ca
Georgina ForshnerStrong Start FacilitatorGeorgina.Forshner@sd47.bc.ca
Toni HartTeacherToni.Bond@sd47.bc.ca

Sherry HillCustodianSharon.Hill@sd47.bc.ca
Caroline Hoekstra
Teacher
Caroline.Hoekstra@sd47.bc.ca

Stephanie Keane
Speech & Language Pathologist
Stephanie.Keane@sd47.bc.ca

Sydney Liknes
TeacherSydney.Liknes@sd47.bc.ca

Leslie McCowan
Teacher
Leslie.McCowan@sd47.bc.ca

Becki MikkelsenLiteracy TeacherBecki.Mikkelsen@sd47.bc.ca
Frankie MorrisonEducation AssistantFrankie.Morrison@sd47.bc.ca
Erik PaulssonTeacherErik.Paulsson@sd47.bc.ca
Megan RivestTeacherMegan.Rivest@sd47.bc.ca
Kirsten Roberts
Teacher
Kirsten.Roberts@sd47.bc.ca

Natasha Sauve
Teacher
Natasha.Sauve@sd47.bc.ca

Brittany ServiceMusic TeacherBrittanyService@hotmail.com
Tara Schmunk
Teacher
Tara.Schmunk@sd47.bc.ca

Michelle Shipley
Teacher
Michelle.Shipley@sd47.bc.ca

Jeff Stekman
Education Assistant
Jeff.Stekman@sd47.bc.ca

Christy Sullivan
Teacher
Christy.Sullivan@sd47.bc.ca

Dean ThorsellVice-Principal/ PHE TeacherDean.Thorsell@sd47.bc.ca
Kim Timothy
Teacher
Kim.Timothy@sd47.bc.ca

Lisa Traer
Teacher
Lisa.Traer@sd47.bc.ca

Ria Traer
Education Assistant
Ria.Traer@sd47.bc.ca

Hayley Tuba
Education Assistant
Hayley.Tuba@sd47.bc.ca

Ross VaartnouCounsellorRoss.Vaartnou@sd47.bc.ca
Aleicia Vincent
Teacher
Aleicia.Vincent@sd47.bc.ca

Jennifer Weaver
Education Assistant
Jennifer.Weaver@sd47.bc.ca

Amber Young
Education Assistant
Amber.Young@sd47.bc.ca

Julie Young
Education Assistant
Julie.Young@sd47.bc.ca

Back to top